2018-19 Lynchburg Men's Basketball Roster

Cl. Ht. Wt. Hometown/High School
No.: 0 Jamil Pasha full bio Jamil Pasha Pos.: Guard/Forward Cl.: Sophomore Ht.: 6-5 Wt.: 175 Hometown/High School: Alexandria, Va. / Bishop Ireton
No.: 1 Devante' Young full bio Devante' Young Pos.: Guard Cl.: Senior Ht.: 5-9 Wt.: 155 Hometown/High School: Charlotte, N.C. / Harding University
No.: 2 Chance Greene full bio Chance Greene Pos.: Guard Cl.: Junior Ht.: 5-10 Wt.: 150 Hometown/High School: Creedmoor, N.C. / Voyager Academy
No.: 3 Jesse Case full bio Jesse Case Pos.: Guard Cl.: Senior Ht.: 6-1 Wt.: 175 Hometown/High School: Leesburg, Va. / Paul VI
No.: 4 Luke Romeo full bio Luke Romeo Pos.: Guard Cl.: Sophomore Ht.: 6-1 Wt.: 180 Hometown/High School: Cary, N.C. / Green Hope
No.: 5 DaiJordan Brown full bio DaiJordan Brown Pos.: Guard Cl.: Freshman Ht.: 6-0 Wt.: 185 Hometown/High School: Culpeper, Va. / Culpeper County
No.: 10 Deitrich Brown full bio Deitrich Brown Pos.: Guard Cl.: Senior Ht.: 5-11 Wt.: 160 Hometown/High School: Farmville, Va. / Cumberland County
No.: 11 Austin Wrighten full bio Austin Wrighten Pos.: Guard/Forward Cl.: Senior Ht.: 6-3 Wt.: 190 Hometown/High School: Woodbridge, Va. / Christ Chapel
No.: 12 Isräel Lockamy full bio Isräel Lockamy Pos.: Guard Cl.: Sophomore Ht.: 5-10 Wt.: 170 Hometown/High School: Wake Forest, N.C. / Rolesville
No.: 13 Daryl Myers full bio Daryl Myers Pos.: Guard Cl.: Sophomore Ht.: 5-10 Wt.: 160 Hometown/High School: Fredericksburg, Va. / Courtland
No.: 14 Cole Meadows full bio Cole Meadows Pos.: Guard/Forward Cl.: Freshman Ht.: 6-5 Wt.: 190 Hometown/High School: Pearisburg, Va. / Giles
No.: 15 Joey Hamer full bio Joey Hamer Pos.: Guard Cl.: Sophomore Ht.: 5-10 Wt.: 160 Hometown/High School: Fairfax, Va. / Bishop Ireton
No.: 20 Connor Schroeder full bio Connor Schroeder Pos.: Forward Cl.: Senior Ht.: 6-7 Wt.: 220 Hometown/High School: Blacksburg, Va. / Miller School
No.: 21 Dow Dunton full bio Dow Dunton Pos.: Forward Cl.: Freshman Ht.: 6-7 Wt.: 210 Hometown/High School: Wake Forest, N.C. / Heritage
No.: 24 T.C. Thacker full bio T.C. Thacker Pos.: Forward Cl.: Sophomore Ht.: 6-6 Wt.: 170 Hometown/High School: Madison Heights, Va. / Amherst County
No.: 25 Cody Lang full bio Cody Lang Pos.: Forward Cl.: Junior Ht.: 6-5 Wt.: 215 Hometown/High School: Madison Heights, Va. / Amherst County
No.: 33 Reggie Davis full bio Reggie Davis Pos.: Forward Cl.: Sophomore Ht.: 6-4 Wt.: 215 Hometown/High School: Greensboro, N.C. / Northwest Guilford
Tue Nov 12
7:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Averett
Wed Nov 13
1:30 PM
No. 18 Lynchburg
at No. 14 Centre
NCAA Tournament - First Round
Wed Nov 13
7:30 PM
Lynchburg
at N.C. Wesleyan
Fri Nov 15
6:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Emory
Emory Holiday Inn Tip Off Classic (Game Played at Agnes Scott)
Sat Nov 16
at NCAA Division III South/Southeast Regional Championships
Shelby Farms Park, Memphis, Tenn.
Sat Nov 16
3:00 PM
Colorado Col.
vs. Lynchburg
@ Emory University, Atlanta, Ga. Emory Holiday Inn Tip Off Classic
Sat Nov 16
6:00 PM
Pfeiffer
vs. Lynchburg
Wayne Proffitt Classic -- Game 2
Sun Nov 17
3:00 PM
Methodist
vs. Lynchburg
Wayne Proffitt Classic -- Game 4
Wed Nov 20
7:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Hollins
Fri Nov 22
5:30 PM
Mary Washington
vs. Lynchburg
@ Newport News, Va. CAC/ODAC Challenge - Game 1
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
Fri Nov 08
Final
87 Lynchburg
78 vs. Albertus Magnus
@ Hood College, Frederick, Md. MMI Tip-Off Tournament
Sat Nov 09
Final
62 Lynchburg
75 at Hood
MMI Tip-Off Championship
Wed Nov 13
7:30 PM
Lynchburg
at N.C. Wesleyan
Sat Nov 16
6:00 PM
Pfeiffer
vs. Lynchburg
Wayne Proffitt Classic -- Game 2
Sun Nov 17
3:00 PM
Methodist
vs. Lynchburg
Wayne Proffitt Classic -- Game 4
Fri Nov 22
5:30 PM
Mary Washington
vs. Lynchburg
@ Newport News, Va. CAC/ODAC Challenge - Game 1
Sat Nov 23
7:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Chris. Newport
CAC/ODAC Challenge - Game 4
Sun Dec 01
2:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Bridgewater (Va.)
Wed Dec 04
7:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Ferrum
Sat Dec 07
2:00 PM
East. Mennonite
vs. Lynchburg
Wed Dec 11
7:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Averett
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No Event
Sun Nov 10
Final
60 Meredith
81 vs. Lynchburg
Tue Nov 12
7:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Averett
Fri Nov 15
6:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Emory
Emory Holiday Inn Tip Off Classic (Game Played at Agnes Scott)
Sat Nov 16
3:00 PM
Colorado Col.
vs. Lynchburg
@ Emory University, Atlanta, Ga. Emory Holiday Inn Tip Off Classic
Wed Nov 20
7:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Hollins
Mon Nov 25
7:00 PM
East. Mennonite
vs. Lynchburg
Wed Dec 04
7:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Randolph
Sat Dec 07
4:30 PM
Emory & Henry
vs. Lynchburg
CODE RED Game
Fri Dec 20
4:00 PM
Hood
vs. Lynchburg
@ Daytona Beach, Fla. Daytona Beach Shootout
Sat Dec 21
4:00 PM
Lynchburg
vs. Marymount (Va.)
@ Daytona Beach, Fla. Daytona Beach Shootout
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
No events to show.
No Event
No Event
Wed Sep 25
Final - 2OT
0 No. 13 Washington and Lee
0 vs. Lynchburg
Non-conference match
Sat Sep 28
Final - 2OT
0 Lynchburg
0 at Roanoke
Wed Oct 02
Final - 2OT
2 Lynchburg
2 at Bridgewater (Va.)
Non-conference match
Wed Oct 09
Final
0 Randolph-Macon
4 vs. Lynchburg
Sat Oct 12
Final - 2OT
3 Lynchburg
3 at Hampden-Sydney
Wed Oct 16
Final
0 Lynchburg
4 at No. 6 Washington and Lee
Sat Oct 19
Final
1 East. Mennonite
3 vs. Lynchburg
Homecoming
Wed Oct 23
Final
1 Shenandoah
4 vs. Lynchburg
Sat Oct 26
Final
3 Lynchburg
1 at Va. Wesleyan
Tue Oct 29
Final - OT
0 Guilford
1 vs. Lynchburg
Senior Night
Sun Nov 03
Final
0 Randolph-Macon
2 vs. Lynchburg
Match 3 - ODAC Quarterfinal
Fri Nov 08
Final - PK Away
2 Lynchburg
2 at Hampden-Sydney
Match 6 - ODAC Semifinal
Sat Nov 09
Final
0 Lynchburg
1 vs. No. 11 Washington and Lee
@ Hampden-Sydney College, Hampden Sydney, Va. Match 8 - ODAC Championship
View Full Schedule
No Event
Wed Sep 25
Final - 2OT
1 No. 23 Lynchburg
1 at No. 2 Chris. Newport
Sat Sep 28
Final
0 No. 23 Lynchburg
3 at Washington and Lee
Sat Oct 05
Final
0 Bridgewater (Va.)
4 vs. Lynchburg
Wed Oct 09
Final
1 Randolph
5 vs. Lynchburg
Sat Oct 12
Final
5 Lynchburg
0 at East. Mennonite
Tue Oct 15
Final
3 Lynchburg
0 at Ferrum
Non-conference match
Wed Oct 16
Final
0 Sweet Briar
9 vs. Lynchburg
Sat Oct 19
Final
2 Roanoke
1 vs. Lynchburg
Homecoming
Thu Oct 24
Final
3 Lynchburg
4 at No. 15 Randolph-Macon
Moved from Oct. 23
Sun Oct 27
Final
1 Lynchburg
2 at Shenandoah
Wed Oct 30
Final
2 Lynchburg
1 at Guilford
Sat Nov 02
Final - OT
2 Va. Wesleyan
1 vs. Lynchburg
Senior Night | CODE RED Match
Mon Nov 04
Final
0 East. Mennonite
4 vs. Lynchburg
Match 1 - ODAC First Round
Wed Nov 06
Final
1 Lynchburg
4 at No. 14 Randolph-Macon
Match 2 - ODAC Quarterfinals
View Full Schedule