2019 Lynchburg Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 14-7
Pct. .667
Conf. 9-1
Pct. .900
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-2
Away 6-4
Neutral 1-1
Games 21
Goals 320
Assists 191
Goals/ game 15.24
Shots/ game 45.76
Shot % 33.3
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
February
Saturday, Feb. 02 at Virginia # 3:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 09 vs. No. 2 Salisbury L, 11-9 Final
Saturday, Feb. 16 at No. 19 Franklin & Marshall W, 11-8 Final
Saturday, Feb. 23 vs. No. 8 Cabrini L, 11-8 Final
 
March
Saturday, Mar. 02 at No. 6 York (Pa.) One Love Foundation Game L, 12-11 Final
Saturday, Mar. 09 at Bridgewater (Va.) * W, 18-7 Final
Sunday, Mar. 10 vs. Elizabethtown @ Sparks Glencoe, Md. W, 13-6 Final
Friday, Mar. 15 at No. 20 Stevenson Mustang Classic W, 11-9 Final
Saturday, Mar. 16 vs. No. 7 Wesleyan (Conn.) @ Stevenson University, Owings Mills, Md. Mustang Classic L, 9-8 Final
Saturday, Mar. 23 vs. Randolph * HEADstrong Foundation Game W, 25-1 Final
Saturday, Mar. 30 at Shenandoah * W, 24-5 Final
 
April
Tuesday, Apr. 02 vs. Ferrum * W, 22-4 Final
Friday, Apr. 05 vs. Roanoke * CODE RED Game W, 18-10 Final
Saturday, Apr. 13 vs. Va. Wesleyan * 40th Anniversary Celebration W, 23-4 Final
Wednesday, Apr. 17 at Randolph-Macon * W, 19-6 Final
Saturday, Apr. 20 at No. 18 Washington and Lee * L, 10-9 Final - OT
Wednesday, Apr. 24 at Guilford * Note time change W, 21-5 Final
Saturday, Apr. 27 vs. Hampden-Sydney * Senior Night W, 20-10 Final
 
May
Saturday, May. 04 vs. Hampden-Sydney % Game 4 - ODAC Semifinals | Moved from May 3 | Note location change W, 20-11 Final
Sunday, May. 05 at No. 17 Washington and Lee % Game 5 - ODAC Championship L, 8-7 Final
Wednesday, May. 08 vs. Transylvania % NCAA Tournament -- Second Round W, 15-5 Final
Saturday, May. 11 at No. 2 Salisbury % NCAA Tournament - Third Round L, 18-10 Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event
Sun May 12
Final
7 No. 17 Lynchburg
4 at No. 1 Va. Wesleyan
NCAA Tournament - Virginia Beach Regional
Sun May 12
Final
2 No. 1 Va. Wesleyan
4 vs. No. 17 Lynchburg
@ Virginia Wesleyan University, Virginia Beach, Va. NCAA Tournament - Virginia Beach Regional
Fri May 17
Final
2 No. 18 Emory
7 vs. No. 17 Lynchburg
NCAA Tournament - Lynchburg Super Regional - Game 1
Sat May 18
Final
9 No. 18 Emory
5 vs. No. 17 Lynchburg
NCAA Tournament - Lynchburg Super Regional - Game 2
Sat May 18
Final
10 No. 18 Emory
8 vs. No. 17 Lynchburg
NCAA Tournament - Lynchburg Super Regional - Game 3
View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sun May 05
Final
11 Roanoke
3 vs. Lynchburg
ODAC First Round | Game 2
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.