Washington and Lee

Lynchburg

Wed, Jan. 15, 2020
5:00 PM EST

Live statistics will be available in:



Overview

Washington and Lee

Team Record Conf. Record Last Game
1-0 0-0 W, 76-62 at Pfeiffer

Lynchburg

Team Record Conf. Record Last Game
1-1 0-0 L, 70-39 at Averett

Team Comparison

Points

76.0
60.0

Points Allowed

62.0
65.0

Field Goal %

41.1
42.4

3-point %

29.6
32.4

Free Throw %

47.1
34.6

Rebounds

56.0
34.5

Assists

22.0
9.5

Steals

8.0
7.5

Blocks

8.0
1.5

Turnovers

20.0
20.0
Washington and Lee (based on 1 games)
Lynchburg (based on 2 games)

Key Contributors

Megan Horn

Alissa Smalls

19.0 Points 9.0
10.0 Rebounds 4.0
10.0 Assists 3.0

Taylor Casey

Maggie Quarles

15.0 Points 13.5
3.0 Rebounds 5.5
4.0 Assists 1.0

Andy Smithey

Abby Oguich

11.0 Points 10.5
11.0 Rebounds 5.0
0.0 Assists 1.5

Jordan Diehl

Carolyn Noe

8.0 Points 5.0
11.0 Rebounds 1.5
3.0 Assists 1.0

Molly Mann

Erin Green

8.0 Points 6.5
7.0 Rebounds 4.5
0.0 Assists 1.0
Washington and Lee (based on 1 games)
Lynchburg (based on 2 games)

Recent Scoring



Rosters


Washington and Lee

# Name Yr Pos
10 Jordan Diehl So. G
11 Megan Horn So. G
12 Lynn Johnson Jr. G
13 Erin Addison So. G
14 Kate Groninger So. G
15 Andy Smithey Sr. F
20 Taylor Casey Sr. G
22 Ana Dorta Fy. G
23 Molly Mann Sr. G
32 Erin Hughes Jr. G
33 Kathryn Vandiver Fy. F
34 Tahri Phillips Fy. G
42 Lauren Fowler Fy. G/F

Lynchburg

# Name Yr Pos
Abby Oguich Sophomore F
3 Maggie Quarles Junior G
5 Alissa Smalls Sophomore G
13 Meredith Vetter Sophomore G
14 Kate Kolb Sophomore C
20 Jayda Chambers Freshman G
22 Emily Elliott Sophomore G
23 Lizzie Davis Sophomore G
24 Annie Kelly Freshman G/F
25 Erin Green Sophomore F
30 Sarah Johnson Freshman F
33 Carolyn Noe Junior G
34 Lexi Hall Freshman F
45 Kat Stanley Junior F

Game Information

Wed, Jan. 15, 2020
5:00 PM EST

Date & Time

Wed Nov 13
7:30 PM
Lynchburg
at N.C. Wesleyan
Fri Nov 15
6:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Emory
Emory Holiday Inn Tip Off Classic (Game Played at Agnes Scott)
Sat Nov 16
at NCAA Division III South/Southeast Regional Championships
Shelby Farms Park, Memphis, Tenn.
Sat Nov 16
3:00 PM
Colorado Col.
vs. Lynchburg
@ Emory University, Atlanta, Ga. Emory Holiday Inn Tip Off Classic
Sat Nov 16
6:00 PM
Pfeiffer
vs. Lynchburg
Wayne Proffitt Classic -- Game 2
Sun Nov 17
3:00 PM
Methodist
vs. Lynchburg
Wayne Proffitt Classic -- Game 4
Wed Nov 20
7:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Hollins
Fri Nov 22
5:30 PM
Mary Washington
vs. Lynchburg
@ Newport News, Va. CAC/ODAC Challenge - Game 1
Sat Nov 23
at NCAA Division III Championships
E.P. "Tom" Sawyer State Park, Louisville, Ky.
Sat Nov 23
at Randolph-Macon Invitational -- Day 1
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
Fri Nov 08
Final
87 Lynchburg
78 vs. Albertus Magnus
@ Hood College, Frederick, Md. MMI Tip-Off Tournament
Sat Nov 09
Final
62 Lynchburg
75 at Hood
MMI Tip-Off Championship
Wed Nov 13
7:30 PM
Lynchburg
at N.C. Wesleyan
Sat Nov 16
6:00 PM
Pfeiffer
vs. Lynchburg
Wayne Proffitt Classic -- Game 2
Sun Nov 17
3:00 PM
Methodist
vs. Lynchburg
Wayne Proffitt Classic -- Game 4
Fri Nov 22
5:30 PM
Mary Washington
vs. Lynchburg
@ Newport News, Va. CAC/ODAC Challenge - Game 1
Sat Nov 23
7:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Chris. Newport
CAC/ODAC Challenge - Game 4
Sun Dec 01
2:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Bridgewater (Va.)
Wed Dec 04
7:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Ferrum
Sat Dec 07
2:00 PM
East. Mennonite
vs. Lynchburg
Wed Dec 11
7:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Averett
Wed Jan 01
2:00 PM
William Peace
vs. Lynchburg
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Sun Nov 10
Final
60 Meredith
81 vs. Lynchburg
Tue Nov 12
Final
39 Lynchburg
70 at Averett
Fri Nov 15
6:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Emory
Emory Holiday Inn Tip Off Classic (Game Played at Agnes Scott)
Sat Nov 16
3:00 PM
Colorado Col.
vs. Lynchburg
@ Emory University, Atlanta, Ga. Emory Holiday Inn Tip Off Classic
Wed Nov 20
7:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Hollins
Mon Nov 25
7:00 PM
East. Mennonite
vs. Lynchburg
Wed Dec 04
7:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Randolph
Sat Dec 07
4:30 PM
Emory & Henry
vs. Lynchburg
CODE RED Game
Fri Dec 20
4:00 PM
Hood
vs. Lynchburg
@ Daytona Beach, Fla. Daytona Beach Shootout
Sat Dec 21
4:00 PM
Lynchburg
vs. Marymount (Va.)
@ Daytona Beach, Fla. Daytona Beach Shootout
Thu Jan 02
7:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Randolph-Macon
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
No events to show.
No Event
No Event
Wed Sep 25
Final - 2OT
0 No. 13 Washington and Lee
0 vs. Lynchburg
Non-conference match
Sat Sep 28
Final - 2OT
0 Lynchburg
0 at Roanoke
Wed Oct 02
Final - 2OT
2 Lynchburg
2 at Bridgewater (Va.)
Non-conference match
Wed Oct 09
Final
0 Randolph-Macon
4 vs. Lynchburg
Sat Oct 12
Final - 2OT
3 Lynchburg
3 at Hampden-Sydney
Wed Oct 16
Final
0 Lynchburg
4 at No. 6 Washington and Lee
Sat Oct 19
Final
1 East. Mennonite
3 vs. Lynchburg
Homecoming
Wed Oct 23
Final
1 Shenandoah
4 vs. Lynchburg
Sat Oct 26
Final
3 Lynchburg
1 at Va. Wesleyan
Tue Oct 29
Final - OT
0 Guilford
1 vs. Lynchburg
Senior Night
Sun Nov 03
Final
0 Randolph-Macon
2 vs. Lynchburg
Match 3 - ODAC Quarterfinal
Fri Nov 08
Final - PK Away
2 Lynchburg
2 at Hampden-Sydney
Match 6 - ODAC Semifinal
Sat Nov 09
Final
0 Lynchburg
1 vs. No. 11 Washington and Lee
@ Hampden-Sydney College, Hampden Sydney, Va. Match 8 - ODAC Championship
View Full Schedule
No Event
Wed Sep 25
Final - 2OT
1 No. 23 Lynchburg
1 at No. 2 Chris. Newport
Sat Sep 28
Final
0 No. 23 Lynchburg
3 at Washington and Lee
Sat Oct 05
Final
0 Bridgewater (Va.)
4 vs. Lynchburg
Wed Oct 09
Final
1 Randolph
5 vs. Lynchburg
Sat Oct 12
Final
5 Lynchburg
0 at East. Mennonite
Tue Oct 15
Final
3 Lynchburg
0 at Ferrum
Non-conference match
Wed Oct 16
Final
0 Sweet Briar
9 vs. Lynchburg
Sat Oct 19
Final
2 Roanoke
1 vs. Lynchburg
Homecoming
Thu Oct 24
Final
3 Lynchburg
4 at No. 15 Randolph-Macon
Moved from Oct. 23
Sun Oct 27
Final
1 Lynchburg
2 at Shenandoah
Wed Oct 30
Final
2 Lynchburg
1 at Guilford
Sat Nov 02
Final - OT
2 Va. Wesleyan
1 vs. Lynchburg
Senior Night | CODE RED Match
Mon Nov 04
Final
0 East. Mennonite
4 vs. Lynchburg
Match 1 - ODAC First Round
Wed Nov 06
Final
1 Lynchburg
4 at No. 14 Randolph-Macon
Match 2 - ODAC Quarterfinals
View Full Schedule