Lynchburg College Tennis

Schedule and results

Season statistics

Team match-by-match

Individual match-by-match

Date Results
May 05, 2018 Virginia Wesleyan 5, Lynchburg 4
May 01, 2018 Lynchburg 5, Roanoke 2
Apr 27, 2018 Randolph-Macon 6, Lynchburg 3
Apr 26, 2018 Washington and Lee 7, Lynchburg 2
Apr 22, 2018 Lynchburg 8, Emory and Henry 1
Apr 21, 2018 Lynchburg 9, Shenandoah 0
Apr 15, 2018 Roanoke 5, Lynchburg 2
Apr 11, 2018 Lynchburg 6, Randolph 3
Apr 05, 2018 Lynchburg 9, Sweet Briar 0
Mar 28, 2018 Lynchburg 7, Bridgewater 2
Mar 16, 2018 Lynchburg 5, Virginia Wesleyan 4
Mar 09, 2018 Lynchburg 8, Eastern Nazarene 1
Mar 08, 2018 Lynchburg 8, St John Fisher 1
Mar 07, 2018 Lynchburg 9, Nebraska Wesleyan 0
Mar 04, 2018 Milligan 8, Lynchburg 1
Feb 28, 2018 Lynchburg 9, Hollins 0
Feb 24, 2018 Lynchburg 9, Guilford 0
Feb 22, 2018 Southern Virgina 5, Lynchburg 4
Feb 18, 2018 Lynchburg 8, Ferrum 1
Feb 10, 2018 Methodist 8, Lynchburg 1
Fri Aug 30
at Liberty University Challenge
Liberty University, Lynchburg, Va. | 4k races
Fri Aug 30
3:30 PM
Mary Baldwin
vs. Lynchburg
@ Eastern Mennonite University, Harrisonburg, Va. Route 42 Classic
Fri Aug 30
5:30 PM
Bryn Mawr
vs. Lynchburg
@ Eastern Mennonite University, Harrisonburg, Va. Route 42 Classic
Fri Aug 30
7:00 PM
Roanoke
vs. Lynchburg
Shellenberger Classic -- Non-conference match
Sat Aug 31
10:00 AM
Meredith
vs. Lynchburg
@ Eastern Mennonite University, Harrisonburg, Va. Route 42 Classic
Sat Aug 31
1:00 PM
Lebanon Valley
vs. Lynchburg
Sat Aug 31
2:00 PM
Catholic
vs. Lynchburg
@ Eastern Mennonite University, Harrisonburg, Va. Route 42 Classic
Sat Aug 31
3:00 PM
Lynchburg
vs. Johns Hopkins
@ Salem, Va. Roanoke College Kickoff
Sun Sep 01
3:00 PM
Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.)
vs. Lynchburg
@ Salem, Va. Roanoke College Kickoff
Fri Sep 06
5:00 PM
Shenandoah
vs. Lynchburg
@ Gallaudet University, Washington, D.C. Gallaudet Tournament
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
Fri Aug 30
7:00 PM
Roanoke
vs. Lynchburg
Shellenberger Classic -- Non-conference match
Sat Sep 07
5:00 PM
Maryville (Tenn.)
vs. Lynchburg
@ Salem, Va. Roanoke Invitational
Sun Sep 08
4:30 PM
Regent
vs. Lynchburg
Wed Sep 11
7:00 PM
Mary Washington
vs. Lynchburg
Fri Sep 13
7:00 PM
Oglethorpe
vs. Lynchburg
Wed Sep 18
7:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Chris. Newport
Sat Sep 21
1:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Catholic
Wed Sep 25
7:00 PM
Washington and Lee
vs. Lynchburg
Non-conference match
Sat Sep 28
6:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Roanoke
Wed Oct 02
4:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Bridgewater (Va.)
Non-conference match
Wed Oct 09
7:00 PM
Randolph-Macon
vs. Lynchburg
Sat Oct 12
7:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Hampden-Sydney
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Sat Aug 31
3:00 PM
Lynchburg
vs. Johns Hopkins
@ Salem, Va. Roanoke College Kickoff
Sun Sep 01
3:00 PM
Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.)
vs. Lynchburg
@ Salem, Va. Roanoke College Kickoff
Sat Sep 07
12:00 PM
Maryville (Tenn.)
vs. Lynchburg
Shellenberger Classic -- Match 1
Sun Sep 08
2:00 PM
Kalamazoo
vs. Lynchburg
Shellenberger Classic -- Match 3
Sat Sep 14
11:00 AM
Lynchburg
at Emory
Sun Sep 15
11:00 AM
Lynchburg
at Piedmont
Piedmont Invitational
Wed Sep 25
6:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Chris. Newport
Sat Sep 28
1:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Washington and Lee
Sat Oct 05
1:00 PM
Bridgewater (Va.)
vs. Lynchburg
Wed Oct 09
4:00 PM
Randolph
vs. Lynchburg
Sat Oct 12
4:00 PM
Lynchburg
at East. Mennonite
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule